Login 

Contact Us

Central Office
6701 West Emory Road
Knoxville, TN 37931
865-938-9164
Show map

 

Brickey
1810 Dry Gap Pike
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-689-2755
Director: Betty Rose
Email: Betty@SHADESofDevelopment.org
Show Map

 

Central Office
6701 West Emory Road
Knoxville, TN 37931
865-938-9164
Director: Sindy Dawkins-Schade
Email: sindy@shadesofdevelopment.org

 

Fair Garden
400 Fern Street
Knoxville, TN 37914
865-594-8950
Director: Emily Fagans
Email: Emily@SHADESofDevelopment.org
Show Map

 

Karns
8108 Beaver Ridge Road
Knoxville, TN 37931
865-690-0906
Director: William Arnold
Email: William@SHADESofDevelopment.org
Show Map

 

Mount Olive
2507 Maryville Pike
Knoxville, TN 37920
865-579-6701
Director: Laurel Anderson
Email: Laurel@SHADESofDevelopment.org
Show Map

 

Powell
1711 Spring Street
Powell, TN 37849
865-947-1804
Director: Sabrina Thompson
Email: Sabrina@SHADESofDevelopment.org
Show Map

 

Sam E. Hill
1725 Delaware Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921
865-523-9777
Director: Jennifer Louie
Email: Jennifer@SHADESofDevelopment.org
Show Map